## ADMINISTRATION AND FACULTY

## Board of Trustees of the University System of New Hampshire

The Honorable Christopher T. Sununu

Governor (ex-officio member), January 5, 2017-

Kassandra Spanos Ardinger, Secretary

2016-2024

Amy Begg

2015-2023

Donald L. Birx

President, Plymouth State University (ex-officio member), July 31, 2015-

Todd R. Black

2014-2022

Joshua Chandler

Student Trustee (PSU), 2021

James P. Burnett III, Vice Chair

2017-2022

James W. Dean, Jr.

President, University of New Hampshire (ex-officio member), July 1, 2018-

M. Jacqueline Eastwood

2017-2021

Frank L. Edelblut

Commissioner of Education (ex-officio member), February 15, 2017-March 23, 2021

James P. Gray, Senator

2021-

Cathy J. Green

2017-2021

George S. Hansel

2019-2023

Shawn N. Jasper

2017-2022

Rick Ladd, Respresentative

2021-

Tyler O. Minnich

Student Trustee (GSC), 2020-2021

Joseph G. Morone, Chair

2013-2022

Mike Pilot

2019-2023

Christopher M. Pope

2015-2021

**Mark Rubinstein** 

President, Granite State College (ex-officio member), March 31, 2015-

J. Morgan Rutman

2016-2024

Wallace R. Stevens

2015-2021

Gregg R. Tewksbury

2020-2024

Melinda D. Treadwell

President, Keene State College (ex-officio member), July 31, 2017-

Alexander J. Walker, Jr.

2016-2024

David A. Westover

2019-2023